Kiwicado Exports Ltd

Matahui Road, Katikati

Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Ph: 07 552 0905

info@kiwicado.co.nz

Donald Rodee

Owner & CEO

+64 22 665 6477 (NZ)

+1 619 813 2083 (US)

don@kiwicado.co.nz

Cherie (Meehwa) Lee

Comptroller & CFO

+64 22 315 9091 (NZ)

+1 760 468 8154 (US)

cherie@kiwicado.co.nz

Tony Sinkovich

Director Sales & Marketing

+64 21 345 655 (NZ)

+51 984 219 625 (Peru)

tony@kiwicado.co.nz

Emma Taylor

Kiwifruit Production Manager

emma@kiwicado.co.nz

Liana Ashford-Jones

Orchard Worker

027 811 4026

liana@kiwicado.co.nz

Caitlin Merriman

Orchard Worker

caitlin@kiwicado.co.nz

Phil Merriman

Manager Matahui Avocado Resort Spa

021 204 9110

phil@kiwicado.co.nz

Steven Merriman

Assistant Manager Matahui Avocado Resort Spa

027 578 1527

steven@kiwicado.co.nz